What's On

Friday 24 November 2017, 7:30pm


Featuring The Skolia Choir

Conductors: Spencer Down & Elizabeth de Lacey

Soprano: Honey Rouhani
Mezzo-Soprano: Sarah Denbee
Tenor: Matthew Kimble
Bass: Ashley Mercer

Venue: St Peter’s Church, Kensington Park Rd, Opposite Stanley Gardens, Notting Hill W11 2PN

Tickets: £15 (Advance) £12 (Concessions), £18 (On the door), £5 (Children under 12)

 Docklands Sinfonia joins forces with the award-winning Skolia Choir for this one-off performance of Verdi's masterpiece in the stunning surroundings of St Peter's Church in Notting Hill.


Book Tickets